The Florida Senate

COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

ETHICS AND ELECTIONS Senator Richter, Chair Senator Legg, Vice Chair

MEETING DATE: Tuesday, January 20, 2015

TIME: 1:30 —3:00 p.m.

PLACE: Pat Thomas Committee Room, 412 Knott Building

MEMBERS: Senator Richter, Chair; Senator Legg, Vice Chair; Senators Braynon, Clemens,

Dean, Flores, Gaetz, Hays, Negron, Smith, and Thompson

Introduction of Members and Staff

Committee Jurisdiction Overview

Other Introductions and Brief Discussion of Top Priorities

Maria Matthews, Director, Division of Elections Florida Department of State

Ron Labasky, General Counsel Florida State Association of Supervisors of Elections

Amy McKeever Toman, Executive Director Florida Elections Commission

Virlindia Doss, Executive Director Florida Commission on Ethics

Other Related Meeting Documents