The Florida Senate

COMMITTEE ATTENDANCE

COMMITTEE: Rules

MEETING DATE: Thursday, October 8, 2015
TIME: 9:00—11:00 a.m.

PLACE: Toni Jennings Committee Room, 110 Senate Office Building

SENATORS Simmons, Chair Soto, Vice Chair Benacquisto Diaz de la Portilla Gaetz Galvano Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford Negron Richter	X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	Excused Excused Excused
Soto, Vice Chair Benacquisto Diaz de la Portilla Gaetz Galvano Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X X X X	Excused
Benacquisto Diaz de la Portilla Gaetz Galvano Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X X X X	Excused
Gaetz Galvano Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X	Excused
Gaetz Galvano Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X	Excused
Galvano Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X	
Gibson Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X	
Joyner Latvala Lee Montford	X	
Latvala Lee Montford	X X X	
Lee Montford	X X X	
Montford	X X	Excused
Negron Richter	X	Excused
Richter		Excused
TOTALS	10	3