

Bill Galvano President of the Senate

THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE



Jose Oliva Speaker of the House of Representatives

March 15, 2020

The Honorable Jose Oliva Speaker, House of Representatives

The Honorable Bill Galvano President of the Senate

Dear Mr. Speaker and Mr. President:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on HB 5001, same being:

An act making appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the Senate recede from its Amendment 846266.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Representative W. Travis Cummings, Chair

Representative Vance Arthur Aloupis, Jr.

Representative Robert Alexander Andrade

Representative Loranne Ausley

Representative Mike Beltran

Representative Kamia L. Brown

Representative Colleen Burton

Representative Cord Byrd

Representative Charles Wesley Clemons, Sr.

Representative Dan Daley

Representative Tracie Davis

Representative Nick DiCeglie

Representative Brad Drake

Representative Bobby B. DuBose

Representative Nicholas X. Duran

Representative Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin

Representative Randy Fine

Representative Heather Fitzenhagen

Representative Michael Gottlieb

Representative Ramon Alexander

Representative Thad Altman

Representative Bruce Antone

Representative Bryan Avila

Representative Robert Charles Brannan III

Representative James Buchanan

Representative James Bush

Representative Michael A. Caruso

Representative John Cortes

Representative Kimberly Daniels

Representative Ben Diamond

Representative Byron Donalds

Representative Fentrice Driskell

Representative Wyman Duggan

Representative Dane Eagle

Representative Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff

Representative Jason Fischer

Representative Joseph Geller

Representative Erin Grall

Representative James Grant

Representative Tommy Gregory

Representative Brett Thomas Hage

Representative Kristin Diane Jacobs

Representative Shevrin D. Jones

Representative Sam H. Killebrew

Representative Chip LaMarca

Representative Thomas J. Leek

Representative Randall Scott Maggard

Representative Ralph E. Massullo, MD

Representative Lawrence McClure

Representative Wengay Newton

Representative Tobin Rogers Overdorf

Representative Daniel Perez

Representative Scott Plakon

Representative Tina Scott Polsky

Representative Sharon Pritchett

Representative Paul Renner

Representative William Cloud Robinson

Representative Michael Grant

Representative Michael Grieco

Representative Blaise Ingoglia

Representative Evan Jenne

Representative Dotie Joseph

Representative Mike La Rosa

Representative Chris Latvala

Representative MaryLynn Magar

Representative Amber Mariano

Representative Stan McClain

Representative Kionne L. McGhee

Representative Anika Tene Omphroy

Representative Bobby Payne

Representative Cary Pigman

Representative Rene Plasencia

Representative Mel Ponder

Representative Holly Raschein

Representative Spencer Roach

Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues

Representative Ana Maria Rodriguez

Representative Bob Rommel

Representative Anthony Sabatini

Representative David Silvers

Representative Emily Slosberg

Representative David Smith

Representative Richard Stark

Representative Charlie Stone

Representative Jackie Toledo

Representative Jay Trumbull

Representative Barbara Watson

Representative Patricia H. Williams

Representative Clay Yarborough

Representative Anthony Rodriguez

Representative Rick Roth

Representative David Santiago

Representative Tyler I. Sirois

Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith

Representative Chris Sprowls

Representative Cyndi Stevenson

Representative Jennifer Mae Sullivan

Representative Josie Tomkow

Representative Susan L. Valdés

Representative Clovis Watson, Jr.

Representative Jayer Williamson

Representative Ardian Zika

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives

Senator Rob Bradley, Chair

Senator Dennis Baxley

Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto

Senator Lauren Book

Senator Rob Bradley

Senator Oscar Braynon II

Senator Janet Cruz

Senator Gary M. Farmer

Senator George B. Gainer

Senator Joe Gruters

Senator Ed Hooper

Senator Tom Lee

Senator Bill Montford

Senator Keith Perry

Senator Bobby Powell

Senator Jose Javier Rodriguez

Senator David Simmons

Senator Kelli Stargel

Senator Annette Taddeo

Senator Ben Albritton

Senator Aaron Bean

Senator Lori Berman

Senator Randolph Bracy

Senator Jeff Brandes

Senator Doug Broxson

Senator Manny Diaz

Senator Anitere Flores

Senator Audrey Gibson

Senator Gayle Harrell

Senator Travis Hutson

Senator Debbie Mayfield

Senator Kathleen Passidomo

Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo

Senator Kevin J. Rader

Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson

Senator Wilton Simpson

Senator Linda Stewart

Senator Perry E. Thurston

Senator Victor M. Torres

Senator Tom A. Wright

Conferees on the part of the Senate