CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

APPROPRIATIONS CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE, ENVIRONMENT, AND GENERAL GOVERNMENT/AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Senator Mayfield, Chair

Senator Mayfield, Chair Representative Raschein, Chair

MEETING DATE: Thursday, April 25, 2019

TIME: 2:00 PM - Until Completion **PLACE:** 17 House Office Building

SENATE CONFEREES: Senator Mayfield, Chair; Senators Albritton, Bean, Berman, Broxson, Hooper,

Hutson, Powell, Rodriguez, and Stewart; AT LARGE: Senators Benacquisto.

Braynon, Flores, Gibson, Montford, Simmons, and Simpson

HOUSE CONFEREES: Representative Raschein, Chair; Representatives Altman, Brannan, Clemons,

Jacobs, Jacquet, McClure, Omphroy, Perez, Polsky, Roth, Sirois, and Watson, C.; AT LARGE: Representatives Avila, Diamond, Eagle, Fitzenhagen, Geller, Jenne, La Rosa, McGhee, Rodrigues, R., Santiago, Sprowls, Stone, and Sullivan