### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

### **GROUP I**

### **Commerce and Tourism**

Ed Hooper, Chair Tom Wright, Vice Chair Danny Burgess Manny Diaz Ileana Garcia Joe Gruters Travis Hutson Jason Pizzo Bobby Powell Annette Taddeo Victor Torres

### **Environment and Natural Resources**

Jason Brodeur, Chair Linda Stewart, Vice Chair Ben Albritton Loranne Ausley Aaron Bean Keith Perry

#### Judiciary

Jeff Brandes, Chair Audrey Gibson, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Jim Boyd Jennifer Bradley Doug Broxson

Debbie Mayfield Tina Polsky Ray Rodrigues Darryl Rouson Perry Thurston

### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

### **GROUP II**

#### **Children, Families, and Elder Affairs**

Lauren Book, Chair Ben Albritton, Vice Chair Jason Brodeur Ileana Garcia Gayle Harrell Darryl Rouson Victor Torres Tom Wright

**Criminal Justice** 

Jason Pizzo, Chair Jeff Brandes, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Jim Boyd George Gainer Keith Perry Bobby Powell Annette Taddeo

#### Education

Joe Gruters, Chair Shev Jones, Vice Chair Lori Berman Jennifer Bradley Doug Broxson

Manny Diaz Travis Hutson Kathleen Passidomo Tina Polsky Perry Thurston

### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

### **GROUP III**

### **Ethics and Elections**

Dennis Baxley, Chair Annette Taddeo, Vice Chair Lori Berman Randolph Bracy Jennifer Bradley Doug Broxson George Gainer Ileana Garcia Tina Polsky

#### Military and Veterans Affairs, Space, and Domestic Security

Tom Wright, Chair Gayle Harrell, Vice Chair Danny Burgess Janet Cruz Audrey Gibson Ana Maria Rodriguez Victor Torres

#### **Regulated Industries**

Travis Hutson, Chair Lauren Book, Vice Chair Ben Albritton Joe Gruters Ed Hooper

Kathleen Passidomo Ray Rodrigues Darryl Rouson Linda Stewart

### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

### **GROUP IV**

### **Banking and Insurance**

Jim Boyd, Chair Doug Broxson, Vice Chair Jeff Brandes Danny Burgess Joe Gruters Kathleen Passidomo Ray Rodrigues Darryl Rouson Kelli Stargel Linda Stewart Annette Taddeo Perry Thurston

#### **Community Affairs**

Jennifer Bradley, Chair Ileana Garcia, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Jason Brodeur Janet Cruz Ed Hooper Travis Hutson Tina Polsky Bobby Powell

### Transportation

Gayle Harrell, Chair Keith Perry, Vice Chair Lori Berman Randolph Bracy George Gainer Shev Jones Ana Maria Rodriguez Tom Wright

### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

#### **GROUP V**

### Agriculture

Darryl Rouson, Chair Jennifer Bradley, Vice Chair Loranne Ausley Jim Boyd Danny Burgess Keith Perry Tina Polsky Ana Maria Rodriguez Perry Thurston

### **Governmental Oversight and Accountability**

Ray Rodrigues, Chair Joe Gruters, Vice Chair Debbie Mayfield Kelli Stargel Linda Stewart Victor Torres

### **Health Policy**

Manny Diaz, Chair Jason Brodeur, Vice Chair Ben Albritton Dennis Baxley Aaron Bean

Lauren Book Janet Cruz Gary Farmer Ileana Garcia Shev Jones

### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

#### **GROUP VI**

#### **Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services**

Aaron Bean, Chair Ana Maria Rodriguez, Vice Chair Lauren Book Jason Brodeur Danny Burgess Manny Diaz Gary Farmer Gayle Harrell Shev Jones Ray Rodrigues Darryl Rouson

### Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development

George Gainer, Chair Ed Hooper, Vice Chair Loranne Ausley Jim Boyd Janet Cruz Ileana Garcia Audrey Gibson Debbie Mayfield Keith Perry Annette Taddeo Tom Wright

**President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean** 

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

#### **GROUP VII**

### Appropriations Subcommittee on Agriculture, Environment, and General Government

Ben Albritton, Chair Ray Rodrigues, Vice Chair Loranne Ausley Lori Berman Jim Boyd Jennifer Bradley Jason Brodeur Ileana Garcia Debbie Mayfield Linda Stewart Perry Thurston

#### Appropriations Subcommittee on Criminal and Civil Justice

Keith Perry, Chair Jeff Brandes, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley Randolph Bracy George Gainer Jason Pizzo Ana Maria Rodriguez Victor Torres

#### **Appropriations Subcommittee on Education**

Doug Broxson, Chair Manny Diaz, Vice Chair Janet Cruz Audrey Gibson Joe Gruters Travis Hutson Kathleen Passidomo Tina Polsky Tom Wright

### President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

### **GROUP VIII**

#### **Finance and Tax**

Ana Maria Rodriguez, Chair Janet Cruz, Vice Chair Lori Berman Gayle Harrell Ed Hooper Shev Jones Ray Rodrigues Tom Wright

#### Rules

Kathleen Passidomo, Chair Ileana Garcia, Vice Chair Ben Albritton Dennis Baxley Aaron Bean Lauren Book Randolph Bracy Jeff Brandes Manny Diaz Gary Farmer Audrey Gibson Joe Gruters Travis Hutson Debbie Mayfield Bobby Powell Kelli Stargel Perry Thurston

## President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

## Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

## **GROUP IX**

# Appropriations

Kalli Stangal Chain	Andrew Cibeen
Kelli Stargel, Chair	Audrey Gibson
Aaron Bean, Vice Chair	Ed Hooper
Ben Albritton	Travis Hutson
Lauren Book	Debbie Mayfield
Randolph Bracy	Kathleen Passidomo
Jeff Brandes	Keith Perry
Doug Broxson	Jason Pizzo
Manny Diaz	Bobby Powell
Gary Farmer	Darryl Rouson
George Gainer	Linda Stewart

**President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean** 

## Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

## **GROUP XI**

## Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Kelli Stargel, Alt. Chair Aaron Bean Lauren Book Audrey Gibson Debbie Mayfield Kathleen Passidomo Linda Stewart

**President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean** 

## Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

## **GROUP XII**

# Joint Select Committee on Collective Bargaining

Ray Rodrigues, Alt. Chair Jennifer Bradley Joe Gruters Linda Stewart Victor Torres

President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean

### Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

### **GROUP XIII**

### Joint Administrative Procedures Committee

Ben Albritton, Alt. Chair Loranne Ausley Jason Brodeur Danny Burgess Shev Jones

#### Joint Committee on Public Counsel Oversight

Bobby Powell, Alt. Chair Doug Broxson Ed Hooper Jason Pizzo Ray Rodrigues

#### Joint Legislative Auditing Committee

Dennis Baxley, Alt. Chair Jim Boyd Jennifer Bradley Janet Cruz Victor Torres

### **President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean**

## Republican Leader: Debbie Mayfield Democratic Leader: Gary Farmer

#### **GROUP XIV**

### Select Committee on Pandemic Preparedness and Response

Danny Burgess, Chair Randolph Bracy, Vice Chair Loranne Ausley Jennifer Bradley Jeff Brandes Jason Brodeur Gayle Harrell Keith Perry Jason Pizzo