SENATE PRESIDENT KATHLEEN PASSIDOMO APPROPRIATIONS CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2024 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Dennis Baxley

Majority Leader: Ben Albritton

Minority Leader: Lauren Book

Appropriations Conference Committee/Appropriations

Doug Broxson, Chair	Travis Hutson, At Large
Ben Albritton, At Large	Debbie Mayfield, At Large
Dennis Baxley, At Large	Keith Perry, At Large
Lauren Book, At Large	Darryl Rouson, At Large

Appropriations Conference Committee On Agriculture, Environment, And General Government/Agriculture & Natural Resources

Jason Brodeur, Chair	Debbie Mayfield
Lori Berman	Rosalind Osgood
Jim Boyd	Tina Polsky
Ileana Garcia	Ana Maria Rodriguez
Erin Grall	Jay Trumbull

Appropriations Conference Committee On Agriculture, Environment, And General Government/State Administration & Technology

Jason Brodeur, Chair	Debbie Mayfield
Lori Berman	Rosalind Osgood
Jim Boyd	Tina Polsky
Ileana Garcia	Ana Maria Rodriguez
Erin Grall	Jay Trumbull

Appropriations Conference Committee On Criminal And Civil Justice/Justice

Jennifer Bradley, Chair	Jason Pizzo
Dennis Baxley	Bobby Powell
Danny Burgess	Darryl Rouson
Ed Hooper	Victor Torres
Jonathan Martin	Clay Yarborough

SENATE PRESIDENT KATHLEEN PASSIDOMO APPROPRIATIONS CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2024 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Dennis Baxley Majority Leader: Ben Albritton

Minority Leader: Lauren Book

Appropriations Conference Committee On Education/Higher Education

Keith Perry, Chair	Gayle Harrell
Alexis Calatayud	Travis Hutson
Jay Collins	Shev Jones
Tracie Davis	Corey Simon

Appropriations Conference Committee On Education/PreK-12

Keith Perry, Chair	Gayle Harrell
Alexis Calatayud	Travis Hutson
Jay Collins	Shev Jones
Tracie Davis	Corey Simon

Appropriations Conference Committee On Health And Human Services/Health Care

Gayle Harrell, Chair	Colleen Burton
Bryan Avila	Tracie Davis
Dennis Baxley	Ileana Garcia
Lauren Book	Joe Gruters
Jason Brodeur	Darryl Rouson
Danny Burgess	Corey Simon

Appropriations Conference Committee On Transportation, Tourism, And Economic Development/Infrastructure & Tourism

Ed Hooper, Chair	Jay Trumbull
Nick DiCeglie	Tom Wright
Linda Stewart	Clay Yarborough
Geri Thompson	