SENATE PRESIDENT BEN ALBRITTON APPROPRIATIONS CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2025 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Jason Brodeur

Majority Leader: Jim Boyd Minority Leader: Lori Berman

Appropriations Conference Committee/Budget

Ed Hooper, Chair Lori Berman, At Large Jim Boyd, At Large Jason Brodeur, At Large Joe Gruters, At Large Kathleen Passidomo, At Large Darryl Rouson, At Large

Appropriations Conference Committee on Agriculture, Environment, and General Government/Agriculture & Natural Resources

Jason Brodeur, Chair	Erin Grall
Kristen Arrington	Stan McClain
Lori Berman	Jason Pizzo
Colleen Burton	Ana Maria Rodriguez
Jay Collins	Barbara Sharief
Nick DiCeglie	Keith Truenow

Appropriations Conference Committee on Agriculture, Environment, and General Government/State Administration

Jason Brodeur, Chair
Kristen Arrington
Lori Berman
Colleen Burton
Jay Collins
Nick DiCeglie

Erin Grall Stan McClain Jason Pizzo Ana Maria Rodriguez Barbara Sharief Keith Truenow

Appropriations Conference Committee on Criminal and Civil Justice/Justice

Ileana Garcia, Chair Blaise Ingoglia Jonathan Martin Rosalind Osgood Tina Polsky Darryl Rouson Corey Simon Tom Wright Clay Yarborough

SENATE PRESIDENT BEN ALBRITTON APPROPRIATIONS CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2025 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Jason Brodeur

Majority Leader: Jim Boyd Minority Leader: Lori Berman

Appropriations Conference Committee on Health and Human Services/Health Care

Jay Trumbull, Chair	Ileana Garcia
Lori Berman	Joe Gruters
Jason Brodeur	Gayle Harrell
Colleen Burton	Ana Maria Rodriguez
Tracie Davis	Darryl Rouson

Appropriations Conference Committee on Higher Education/Higher Education

Gayle Harrell, Chair Jennifer Bradley Danny Burgess Alexis Calatayud Tracie Davis Thomas Leek Carlos Smith Jay Trumbull

Appropriations Conference Committee on Pre-K - 12 Education/PreK-12

Danny Burgess, Chair
Jennifer Bradley
Alexis Calatayud
Don Gaetz
Shevrin Jones

Rosalind Osgood Jason Pizzo Corey Simon Clay Yarborough

Appropriations Conference Committee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development/Transportation & Economic Development

Nick DiCeglie, Chair
Kristen Arrington
Bryan Avila
Mack Bernard
Jay Collins
Erin Grall
Blaise Ingoglia
Thomas Leek

Jonathan Martin Stan McClain Tina Polsky Barbara Sharief Carlos Smith Keith Truenow Tom Wright