HOUSE AMENDMENT

Bill No.	CS/CS/SB	1216,	2nd Eng.	. (2015)
----------	----------	-------	----------	----------

Amendment No.	
---------------	--

CHAMBER	ACTION
	TICITON

.

Senate

House

Representative Stone offered the following:

Amendment

Remove lines 702-707 and insert:

Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union Counties.

(d) Northeast Florida Regional Planning Council: Baker,

Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns Counties.

(e) East Central Florida Regional Planning Council:

Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and

10 Volusia

1

2 3

4

5

6

7

8

9

086407

Approved For Filing: 4/23/2015 7:53:11 AM

Page 1 of 1