Florida Senate - 2016 Bill No. SB 184



LEGISLATIVE ACTION

Senate House . Comm: RCS 11/19/2015 The Committee on Appropriations (Hukill) recommended the following: Senate Amendment Delete lines 101 - 120 and insert: (1) The task force is composed of 11 members, as follows: (a) The Secretary of State or his or her designee, who shall serve as chair of the task force. (b) The Adjutant General or his or her designee. (c) The executive director of the Agency for State Technology or his or her designee.

1 2 3

4 5

6 7

8

9

10

Florida Senate - 2016 Bill No. SB 184

## 368388

11	(d) One member of the Senate appointed by the President of
12	the Senate.
13	(e) One member of the House of Representatives appointed by
14	the Speaker of the House of Representatives.
15	(f) Three supervisors of elections appointed by the Florida
16	State Association of Supervisors of Elections.
17	(g) Three individuals appointed by the Secretary of State,