376938

	LEGISLATIVE ACTION	
Senate		House
Comm: RCS		
03/02/2022		
	•	
	•	
	•	

The Committee on Appropriations (Brodeur) recommended the following:

Senate Amendment

2 3

1

5

6 7

8 9

10

Delete lines 220 - 249

4 and insert:

> Medicaid Encounter Data System, and the databook must. The report must be available in electronic form and delineate utilization use by age, gender, eligibility group, geographic area, and aggregate clinical risk score. The statewide managed care program includes Separate and simultaneous procurements shall be conducted in each of the following regions:

> > Page 1 of 2

11

12

13

14

15 16

17

18

19 20

21

22

23

24

25

26 27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34



(a) Region A 1, which consists of Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton Counties. (b) Region 2, which consists of Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington Counties. (b) (c) Region B 3, which consists of Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Lake, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, and Union Counties. (d) Region 4, which consists of Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, St. Johns, and Volusia Counties. (c) $\frac{\text{(e)}}{\text{(e)}}$ Region C $\frac{5}{\text{(e)}}$, which consists of Pasco and Pinellas Counties. (d) (f) Region D 6, which consists of Hardee, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, and Polk Counties. (e) (g) Region E 7, which consists of Brevard, Orange, Osceola, and Seminole Counties. (f) (h) Region F 8, which consists of Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, and Sarasota Counties. (g) (i) Region G 9, which consists of Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie Counties. (h) (j) Region H 10, which consists of Broward County.

(i) (k) Region I 11, which consists of Miami-Dade and Monroe