Florida Senate - 2024 Bill No. SB 7054



LEGISLATIVE ACTION

House Senate . Comm: RCS 02/22/2024 The Committee on Appropriations (Calatayud) recommended the following: Senate Amendment Delete lines 658 - 673 and insert: Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, and Union Counties. 3. Region 3, consisting of Duval County. 4. Region 4, consisting of Citrus, Hernando, Levy, Marion, and Pasco Counties. 5. Region 5, consisting of Pinellas County. 6. Region 6, consisting of Hardee, Lake, Manatee, Polk, and

1 2 3

4

5

6 7

8

9

10

Florida Senate - 2024 Bill No. SB 7054

531206

| 11 | Sumter Counties. |
|----|--|
| 12 | 7. Region 7, consisting of Osceola, and Seminole Counties. |
| 13 | 8. Region 8, consisting of Orange County. |
| 14 | 9. Region 9, consisting of Brevard, Glades, Highlands, |
| 15 | Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie, and Volusia |
| 16 | Counties. |
| 17 | 10. Region 10, consisting of Hillsborough County. |
| 18 | 11. Region 11, consisting of Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, |
| 19 | Hendry, Lee, Monroe, and Sarasota Counties. |
| 20 | 12. Region 12, consisting of Palm Beach County. |
| 21 | 13. Region 13, consisting of Broward County. |
| 22 | 14. Region 14, consisting of Miami-Dade County. |
| | |