Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Archives | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

Updates to this website are being made to reflect the results of the General Election.

Senator Dennis Baxley

Party: Republican

Committee Assignments


District 12

Consists of Sumter, and parts of Lake, and Marion counties

District 12 map