Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Archives | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

Updates to this website are being made as information becomes available.

Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson

Party: Democrat

Committee Assignments


District 19

Consists of parts of Hillsborough, and Pinellas counties

District 19 map