Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate


Senator Jay Trumbull

Party: Republican

Committee Assignments

To Be Announced

District 2

Consists of Bay, Calhoun, Holmes, Jackson, Walton, Washington counties and part of Okaloosa county

District 2 map