Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Track this Senator's Media

Florida Senate Service


Senator Doug Broxson

Party: Republican

Committee Assignments

District 1

Consists of Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Jackson, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington counties and parts of Duval, Flagler, Okaloosa, Putnam, St. Johns, Volusia counties

District 1 map