Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Don Gaetz

Party: Republican

District 1 consisted of Bay, Holmes, Jackson, Walton, Washington counties and part of Okaloosa county

Committee Assignments

  • 2016 Bills Introduced

  • 2015 Bills Introduced

  • 2014O Bills Introduced