Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Bill Montford

Party: Democrat

District 3 consisted of Baker, Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla counties and parts of Citrus, Columbia, Levy, Madison, Marion counties

Committee Assignments

  • 2016 Bills Introduced

  • 2015 Bills Introduced