Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Tom A. Wright

Party: Republican

District 14 consisted of Alachua, Bradford, Gilchrist, Union counties and parts of Brevard, Columbia, Levy, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Putnam, Volusia counties

Committee Assignments

  • 2020 Bills Introduced

  • 2019 Bills Introduced