Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Keith Perry

Party: Republican

District 8 consisted of Alachua, Putnam counties and parts of Duval, Flagler, Lake, Marion, Nassau, St. Johns, Volusia counties

Committee Assignments

  • 2020 Bills Introduced

  • 2019 Bills Introduced