Skip to Navigation | Skip to Main Content | Skip to Site Map | Mobile Site

Senate Tracker: Sign Up | Login

The Florida Senate

Florida Senate Service


Senator Ben Albritton

Party: Republican

District 26 consisted of DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Highlands, Okeechobee counties and parts of Charlotte, Lee, Polk counties

Committee Assignments

  • 2020 Bills Introduced

  • 2019 Bills Introduced